Admin

Staff Directory

Art Web Page
Name Grade Phone Number
Email Website
Christian Becker Principal, K-12 (303) 972-7433 x110 christian.becker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Brock ES Assistant Principal, School Counselor (303) 972-7433 x110 paula.brock@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Web Page
Howard Wolsky Secondary Assistant Principal, Instructional Coach (303) 972-7433 x110
howard.wolsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Tracey McMullen Business Manager (303) 972-7433 x102
tracey.mcmullen@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Niccole Board Kindergarten  (303) 972-7433 x616 niccole.board@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Carissa Jorgensen Kindergarten (303) 972-7433 x620 carissa.jorgensen@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Andrea Miesen 1st Grade (303) 972-7433 x615
andrea.miesen@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade Web Page
Melissa Capolungo 1st Grade (303) 972-7433 x636
melissa.capolungo@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade Web Page
Ashleigh Haase-Bryson 2nd Grade (303) 972-7433 x612 ashleigh.haase@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Web Page
Destinee Reynolds 3rd Grade (303) 972-7433 x627 destinee.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Makayla Mulholland 3rd Grade (303) 972-7433 x631 makayla.mulholland@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Danica Weber 4th Grade (303) 972-7433 x624 danica.weber@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade Web Page
Lindsay Robison 5th Grade (303) 972-7433 x618 lindsay.robison@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Ellie Dowling 5th Grade (303) 972-7433 x664 ellie.dowling@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Sherry Ballengee 6th Grade (303) 972-7433 x617 sherry.ballengee@jeffco.k12.co.us 6th Grade Web Page
Candice Brown 6th Grade  (303) 972-7433 x619 candice.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 6th Grade Web Page
         
David DeVries Physical Education (303) 972-7433 x652 david.devries@jeffco.k12.co.us PE Web Page
Lindsay Hubbell Art (303) 972-7433 x661 lindsay.hubbell@jeffco.k12.co.us Art Web Page
Catherine Gerlitz Music (303) 972-7433 x665 catherine.gerlitz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Web Page
Jessica Bandy Technology (303) 972-7433 x626 jessica.bandy@jeffco.k12.co.us Tech Web Page

 
Alyson Moore MS English Language Arts (303) 972-7433 x641 alyson.moore@jeffco.k12.co.us MS ELA Web Page
Natasha Rogina MS Social Studies (303) 972-7433 x656 natasha.tripolitakis@jeffco.k12.co.us MS Social Studies Web Page
Isabella Sutchar MS Mathematics (303) 972-7433 x657
isabella.sutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us MS Math Web Page
Zachary Smith-Hess MS Science (303) 972-7433 x622
zachary.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us MS Science Web Page
         
Jamie Breitner HS English Language Arts (303) 972-7433 x628 jamie.breitner@jeffco.k12.co.us HS 10/12 ELA Web Page
Chase Baker HS English Language Arts (303) 972-7433 x613 chase.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us HS 9/11 ELA Web Page
Deborah Blumer Secondary Spanish (303) 972-7433 x642 deborah.blumer@jeffco.k12.co.us Secondary Spanish Web Page
Daniel Daly HS Social Studies (303) 972-7433 x633
daniel.daly@jeffco.k12.co.us HS Social Studies Web Page
Jerrell Southern
HS Mathematics (303) 972-7433 x621
jerrell.southern@jeffco.k12.co.us HS Math Web Page
Paul Safford HS Mathematics (303) 972-7433 x645 paul.safford@jeffco.k12.co.us HS Math Web Page
Adam Knudson HS Physical Science (303) 972-7433 x634
adam.knudson@jeffco.k12.co.us HS Physical Science Web Page
Cari Berggren HS Life Science (303) 972-7433 x648
cari.berggren@jeffco.k12.co.us HS Life Science Web Page
         
Katherine Adams Learning Specialist, Elementary (303) 972-7433 x663 katherine.adams@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Emily Holman Learning Specialist, Secondary (303) 972-7433 x658 emily.holman@jeffco.k12.co.us Secondary Special Education Web Page
Velinda Gerfen Speech Language Pathologist (303) 972-7433 x110 velinda.gerfen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Leah Goodrich Physical Therapist (303) 972-7433 x110
leah.goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Linda Burdick School Psychologist (303) 972-7433 x108
linda.burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mya Lloyd Literacy Specialist (303) 972-7433 x118 mya.lloyd@jeffco.k12.co.us  

ESL Tutor (303) 972-7433 x110
   


     
Krista Lucas Elementary Front Desk, Health Office (303) 972-7433 x110 esfrontdesk@collegiateacademy.net  
Jennifer Kukhahn HS Front Desk, Records (303) 972-7433 x167 hsfrontdesk@collegiateacademy.net  
Rosalyn Vette Enrollment Coordinator  (303) 972-7433 x266 rvette@collegiateacademy.net Enrollment Web Page
James Hawkins Facility Manager (303) 972-7433 x131 jhawkins@collegiateacademy.net  
         
Patrick Dragon  Foothills Before & After Care (303) 972-7433 x110
pdragon@fhprd.org
Foothills Before & After School Care
Elenor Tomimatsu Food Services Manager (303) 972-7433 x270 elenor.tomimatsu@jeffco.k12.co.us Jeffco SchoolCafe Login

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.